2019 Massachusetts Open

Vesper Country Club has been selected to host the 2019 Massachusetts Open by the MGA.  This will be Vesper’s 6th time hosting the tournament since hosting the inaugural event in 1905.

For more information on The Mass Open Championship please visit the Mass Golf website.
Past Mass Open Champions at Vesper

1905 Donald Ross
1929 Jesse P. Guilford
1971 Charles Volpone
1990 Fran Quinn Jr.
2005 Eric Egloff