Massachusetts Open

Vesper Country Club was selected to host the 2019 Massachusetts Open by MassGolf.  This will be Vesper’s 6th time hosting the tournament since hosting the inaugural event in 1905.

Past Mass Open Champions at Vesper
1905 Donald Ross
1929 Jesse P. Guilford
1971 Charles Volpone
1990 Fran Quinn Jr.
2005 Eric Egloff
2019 Mike Martel